Eagle's Landing Christian Academy
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Empowering Students to Impact the World since 1970

 

FINE ARTS TEAM

 

 

Interim Fine Arts Director
  
Kim Creasey  l kim.creasey@eagleslanding.org
Fine Arts Administrative Assistant
 
Tracey Fuller l tracey.fuller@eagleslanding.org
Choral Director

Brandon Sosebee  I  brandon.sosebee@eagleslanding.org
Director of Bands
 
Lynn Beasley | lynn.beasley@eagleslanding.org
Elementary & Preschool Music Director

Chuck Ekstedt   
|  
chuck.ekstedt@eagleslanding.org
High School Drama Director
 
India Scandrick  l  india.scandrick@eagleslanding.org
Middle School Drama Director
  
Jana Caison  | jana.caison@eagleslanding.org
Middle School and High School, AP Studio Art Teacher
 
Middle and High School Chorus and Young Charger Chorale Accompanist

Gayle Gordon | 
gayle.gordon@eagleslanding.org
Elementary and Sixth Grade Art Teacher
 
Middle and High School Guitar Teacher, Praise Band Director, Private Guitar Instructor
 
Mike Haralson l mike.haralson@eagleslanding.org
Video Production