Eagle's Landing Christian Academy
Monday, June 26, 2017
Empowering Students to Impact the World since 1970

High School Student Council

Congratulations new officers for 2016-2017


Student Council:

President – Kristy Lieu

Vice President – Kenny Lane

Secretary – Baileigh Moore

Chaplain – Zion Middleton



Senior Class:

President – Alex Johnson

Vice President – Nicole Gipson

Secretary – Isabella Ferreira

Chaplain – Kaitlyn Jackson



Junior Class:

President – Ashley Rainey

Vice President – Mallory Armstrong

Secretary – Makayla Holyfield

Chaplain – Abby Gilliam



Sophomore Class:

President – Jack Buckley

Vice President – Amanda Persaud

Secretary – Kelli Crews

Chaplain – Ben Blackburn



Freshman Class:

President – Olivia Tinsley

Vice President – Anna Appleby

Secretary – Jade Hensel

Chaplain – Leah Garrison


   Purpose of Student Council
  • To represent the students of Eagle's Landing Christian Academy by promoting the general welfare and moral of the school culture and providing a forum for student expression
  • To provide leadership and service throughout the school and community
  • To develop attitudes of good citizenship and the workings of democracy