Skip to main content

Eagle's Landing Christian Academy

Mobile Menu Toggle
Empowering Students to Impact the World since 1970
Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF) » PTF - Club Officers

PTF - Club Officers

 ELCA PTF Board Members 2019-2020

Officers      
President Kisha Thomas 770-313-4661 kisha-thomas@hotmail.com
Vice-President Vernitta Walters 909-223-4055 vernitta@icloud.com
Secretary LaShonda Reid 478-318-4996 lreid426@gmail.com
       
       
Committee Chairs      
Christmas Shop Laila Porter   lailaporter0313@gmail.com
Parent Coffee Collette Barrow   cb4225@msn.com
Spring Fling Diana Rawls   dianagrawls@gmail.com
Uniform Resale Elly Gogins   msgogins@gmail.com
Hospitality Tonya Simpson   simpsontonya@gmail.com
       
School Chairs      
Primary, K3 - 1st grade Brandie Barbie   brandiebarbee@gmail.com
Lower, 2nd - 5th grade Latasha Kettles   latasha.kettles@gmail.com
Middle School Jacqueline Lilly   jacqueline_lilly@me.com
       
School Representatives      
Preschool - Teacher Jennifer Blanton   jennifer.blanton@eagleslanding.org
Elementary - Teacher Paula Williams   paula.williams@eagleslanding.org 
Middle School - Teacher Heather Reagan   heather.reagan@eagleslanding.org
High School- Teacher      
       
Administration      
Head of School Chuck Gilliam 678-818-1083 chuck.gilliam@eagleslanding.org
Preschool Director Vicky Rodgers 678-818-1084 vicky.rodgers@eagleslanding.org
Elementary Principal Edd Tucker 678-818-1047 tucker@eagleslanding.org
Middle School Principal Eric Johnson 678-818-1044 eric.johnson@eagleslanding.org
High School Principal Doug Campbell 678-818-1064 doug.campbell@eagleslanding.org
Auxiliary Coordinator Susan Moore 678-818-1040 susan.moore@eagleslanding.org
CFO, Director of Advancement Al Hosford 678-818-1031 hosford@eagleslanding.org
Asst. Director of Development Vickie Floyd 678-818-1078 vickie.floyd@eagleslanding.org
Marketing/Communications Director Kim Smith 678-818-1014 kim.brunette@eagleslanding.org