Skip to main content

Eagle's Landing Christian Academy

Mobile Menu Toggle
Empowering Students to Impact the World since 1970
Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF) » PTF - Room Parent Information

PTF - Room Parent Information

Welcome to our Parent Room 

Thank you for volunteering to serve in the position of Room Parent at Eagles Landing Christian Academy!

Grade Level Teacher Room Parent Email Address
K3 Mrs. Angie Yancey Tamar Wadley tamara_reid@yahoo.com
K3 Mrs. Melanie Hopps Tangi Gantt tangigantt@gmail.com
K3 Mrs. Jennifer Blanton Hollie Hodges hshodge87@gmail.com
K4 Mrs. Cindi Northrop Brandie Barbee brandiebarbee@gmail.com
K4 Mrs. Michelle Berry Ashley Cash cacash6609@gmail.com
K4 Ms. Brittany Carroll LaShundra Cotton lashundra.cotton@gmail.com
K5 Mrs. Farr Holly Younginer hiyounginer@gmail.com
K5 Mrs. Dorsey Deidre Leary deirdre.t.leary@usps.gov
K5 Mrs. Henderson Sjajuaria Whigham swhigham@bellsouth.net
1st Mrs. Tinsley Leah Peck leahmpeck@gmail.com
1st Mrs. Dickerson Hemlata Patel hema.patel@outlook.com
1st Mrs. H. Brown Latoya Kimpson l.kimpson@yahoo.com
2nd Mrs. Duren Allison Johnson thejohnsons4911@gmail.com
2nd Mrs. Loach Beverlee Barnwell bev_barnwell@yahoo.com
2nd Mrs. Williams Lakia Mathis-Hill msmathis4g@yahoo.com
3rd Mrs. Justice Sharika Zellars szellars83@gmail.com
3rd Mrs. G. Brown Brandi Cason brandicason13@gmail.com
3rd Mrs. Smith Allison Johnson thejohnsons4911@gmail.com
4th Ms. Harris Patricia Wren auntpwren@aol.com
4th Mrs. Heidle Natasha Cozart natasha.cozart@gmail.com
4th Ms. Howington Shari Lomack sharimlomack@gmail.com
5th Mr. Hearn Lamesh White lameshwhite@gmail.com
5th Mrs. Blackburn Nichole Menzies nichole626@hotmail.com
5th Mrs. Duncan Kaarin Ramer kaarinramer@hotmail.com

 

ROOM PARENT FORMS/INFORMATION 

Questions, Concerns or Comments