Skip to main content

Eagle's Landing Christian Academy

Mobile Menu Toggle
Empowering Students to Impact the World since 1970
High School Student Council » High School Student Council

High School Student Council

2018-2019 Student Council Officers
President - Beth Moore
Vice-President - Olivia Tinsley
Secretary - Loren Sullivan
Treasurer - Ishan Padmani
Chaplain - Jade Hensel
Service Chair - Ben Blackburn
Senior Class Officers
President - Chris Johnson
Vice-President - Jack Buckley
Secretary - Kelli Crews
Treasurer - Kerra Kelly
Chaplain - Sam Balty
Junior Class Officers
President - Leah Garrison
Vice-President - Xia Hardy
Secretary - Bryson Echols
Treasurer - Katelyn Barron
Chaplain - Anna Appleby
Sophomore Class Officers
President - Destiny Blash
Vice-President - Andrew Riad
Secretary - Haleigh Howard
Chaplain - Bailey Lane
Freshman Class Officers
President - Christina Barrow
Vice-President - Jason Reynolds
Secretary - Scarlett Biggers
Chaplain - Nadia Osmani
HOMECOMING WEEK - Week of 10/1/18--10/5/18
High School Atlanta United Night - Saturday, October 6th
  • Buses will meet in the high school parking lot at 1:00pm. 
  • Buses will return after the game (around 7:30pm - students will call when we leave the stadium). 
  • Students are required to ride the bus there and back and will NOT be allowed to drive themselves.
  • Please plan to bring money for dinner/snacks at the stadium.  Food is a little expensive there so you probably need around $20 if you want a full meal.

source -

SAVE THE DATE - ELCA 2019 Prom Information

Date - Friday, March 22nd, 2019
Location - Fox Theatre
Time - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets - $100 through January
Purpose of Student Council
  • To represent the students of Eagle's Landing Christian Academy by promoting the general welfare and moral of the school culture and providing a forum for student expression
  • To provide leadership and service throughout the school and community
  • To develop attitudes of good citizenship and the workings of democracy